Mais Snapshots para Clara

dsc02822-ccrp-sm

Dear Clara

I have been promising a letter now for some months, and when I try to write it I seem to freeze up – it remains something painful for me to think about and so….  But I promise myself, and you, that I will write it and send by this weekend.  It is about August, 2001 and the last time I saw you since then.  For the moment, some more pictures of where we are staying, Caucana, and the places nearby.

Amo-te

Teu pai,  jon

dsc03298-cc-sm

Masseria outside S. Croce camerina

dsc03307-sm

comb-1-sm-sm

dsc03305-crp-sm

dsc03344-crp-sm

dsc03342-sm

dsc02846-ccsm

Masseria not far from Ragusa

dsc03353-sm

moonsea2-sm

Amo-te, Clarinha !

Leave a Reply

