Mais Snapshots para Clarinha

DSC09141crpSM

 

Cara Clarinha,

I ran out of space on the blog www.paginasparaclarinha.wordpress.com, so I begin this new one for you.   I hope I don’t have need or reason to do it so long as the earlier one.

I am on the road, now in Upstate New York – Saratoga – but I go to New York City tomorrow, and then on to London and Rome.  I send more as I can.

Amo-te

Teu pai

jon

 

DSC09165SM

DSC09179CCRPSM

DSC09173CRPSM

DSC09187CCRPSM

DSC09167SM

DSC09149SM

DSC09177ccrpSM

DSC09186CCRPSM

DSC09185CCSM

Amo-te, Clarinha !

Leave a Reply

